Close

Online Banking


Mortgage/Consumer Lenders

Debbi Adams

Executive Vice President, Lending Supervisor
MLO# 475640

Greg Mumea

Main Office
Direct Line: 419-520-3691
gmumea@mymechanics.com
MLO# 475644

DiAnn Bond

Main Office
Direct Line: 419-520-3692
dbond@mymechanics.com
MLO# 475642

Shelly Kiser

Main Office
Direct Line: 419-520-3698
skiser@mymechanics.com
MLO# 475643

Jeanne Peters

Madison Office
Direct Line: 419-589-4280
jpeters@mymechanics.com
MLO# 475645

Brad Snyder

South Side Office
Direct Line: 419-521-2729
bsnyder@mymechanics.com
MLO# 990484

Illya Boronka

Main Office
Direct Line: 419-521-2744
iboronka@mymechanics.com
MLO# 1406676

Lenders/Branch Managers

Carla Uhde

South Side Office
419-756-1211
cuhde@mymechanics.com
MLO# 794235

Barb Blanton

Madison Office
419-589-7807
bblanton@mymechanics.com
MLO# 794228

Ryan Hanawalt

Ontario Office
419-529-4283
rhanawalt@mymechanics.com
MLO# 794231

Marty Campbell

Lexington Office
419-884-6010
mcampbell@mymechanics.com
MLO# 475641

Jocelyn King

Trimble Road Office
419-525-2265
jking@mymechanics.com
MLO# 794232

Cathi Kelley

Shelby Office
419-347-0831
ckelley@mymechanics.com
MLO# 940727

Angie Williams

Clear Fork Office
419-886-3045
awilliams@mymechanics.com
MLO# 794237

The Secure and Fair Enforcement for Mortgage Licensing Act (SAFE Act) requires employees of federally regulated lending institutions who act as a mortgage loan originators (“MLO”) to register with the Nationwide Mortgage Licensing System and Registry (“Registry”). Each Mechanics Bank MLO is registered with the Registry and has a unique identification number. If you would like to review the background of any Mechanics Bank MLO, find the MLO’s unique identification number from the listing below and go to www.nmlsconsumeraccess.org to perform a search.

Mortgage Loan Originator Identification Number Listing PDF