Important COVID-19 (Coronavirus) Updates: MyMechanics.com/coronavirus

Close

Online Banking


Mortgage/Consumer Lenders

Illya Boronka

Main Office
Direct Line: 419-521-2744
iboronka@mymechanics.com
MLO# 1406676

Shelly Kiser

Main Office
Direct Line: 419-520-3698
skiser@mymechanics.com
MLO# 475643

Greg Mumea

Main Office
Direct Line: 419-520-3691
gmumea@mymechanics.com
MLO# 475644

Jeanne Peters

Madison Office
Direct Line: 419-589-4280
jpeters@mymechanics.com
MLO# 475645

Jody Pollock

Main Office
Direct Line: 419-521-2729
jpollock@mymechanics.com
MLO# 794234

Lenders/Branch Managers

Cathi Kelley

South Side Office
419-756-1211
ckelley@mymechanics.com
MLO# 940727

Barb Blanton

Madison Office
419-589-7807
bblanton@mymechanics.com
MLO# 794228

Ryan Hanawalt

Ontario Office
419-529-4283
rhanawalt@mymechanics.com
MLO# 794231

Angie Williams

Lexington Office
419-884-6010
awilliams@mymechanics.com
MLO# 794237

Jocelyn King

Trimble Road Office
419-525-2265
jking@mymechanics.com
MLO# 794232

Nicki Brindo

Shelby Office
419-347-0831
nbrindo@mymechanics.com
MLO# 2025980

Karin DeSanto

Clear Fork Office
419-886-3045
kdesanto@mymechanics.com
MLO# 1681827

The Secure and Fair Enforcement for Mortgage Licensing Act (SAFE Act) requires employees of federally regulated lending institutions who act as a mortgage loan originators (“MLO”) to register with the Nationwide Mortgage Licensing System and Registry (“Registry”). Each Mechanics Bank MLO is registered with the Registry and has a unique identification number. If you would like to review the background of any Mechanics Bank MLO, find the MLO’s unique identification number from the listing below and go to www.nmlsconsumeraccess.org to perform a search.

Mortgage Loan Originator Identification Number Listing PDF